Roche Musique showcases its sound identity with “.Wave II”

DYLTS - Roche Musique .Wave Vol II

If you’re reading the blog regularly, you must already be familiar with French label Roche Musique. Home to Darius, FKJ and Kartell among others, the label has just released the second instalment of its compilation “.Wave”. It features no less than 16 tracks, which are all exclusive! It showcases the label’s rich music colour, with various influences: hip hop, house, RnB…

For us some of the highlights are FKJ‘s opening track “TUI“, “Don’t Forget It” by Dabeull & Jordan Lee, “Leste” by Kartell… You can listen to a few tracks below, and stream the full compilation on your favorite music platform!


01 FKJ – TUI
02 Dabeull x Jordan Lee – Don’t Forget It
03 Crayon x Kartell – Scarlett’s Joint
04 Cezaire x Katuchat – Paradis (ft. Nori)
05 Dune x Twenty9 – Myself
06 Darius – Ouh
07 Kartell – Leste
08 Maydien – Is It real
09 Katuchat – Brain Down
10 Zimmer – Eyja
11 Plage 84 – Paris 5AM
12 Dabeull – Ride (ft. Holybrune)
13 Wantigga – James Davis
14 Glasses – Alien Contact
15 Tommy Jacob – 11.11 (ft. Yellam)
16 Pyramid W.I.YM (03min49s)