LUXXURY – Breathe


After the Pink, Orange, Green and Blue collections, Belgian label Eskimo Recordings is about to release the compilation “The Yellow Collection”. Once more, they will explore the boundaries of house, disco and pop infusions to create a dreamy landscape.

To keep us waiting, they shared a first extract, from the duo Luxxury. Fresh off the release of “Hold On“, they make us groove again with “Breathe” and its disco bassline.

The compilation will be out May 20, check out the tracklist below!

The Yellow Collection tracklist – Out May 20 via Eskimo Recordings:

  1. Atella – Mechanical Sparrow (feat. O. Martin)
  2. NTEIBINT – By Your Side (feat. Rush Midnight)
  3. Du Tonc – We Can Hold On (Satin Jackets Dub)
  4. MiddleSkyBoom – Slow with the Run (feat. Eliezer)
  5. MAN POWER – Fisky
  6. Luxxury – Breathe
  7. Horixon – Colours (feat. Else Born)
  8. Vinny Villbass – The Itch
  9. Blackie & The Oohoos – Aphexy
  10. Zombies In Miami – El Wild
  11. This Soft Machine – It’s Operational
  12. James Curd – You Could Be Floating
  13. Go March – Rise


1 thought on “LUXXURY – Breathe”

  1. Pingback: Luxxury - What Do Ya Really Want? - Do You Like That Song?

Comments are closed.