Moullinex – Take A Chance

DYLTS - Moullinex - Take A Chance

Good and unexpected surprise today, Moullinex revealed a brand new original song, the first extract of his second album! “Take A Chance” is an excellent indie disco tune, defined by Moullinex as “feel-good melancholia”.

His album “Elsewhere” will be out on May 18 (tracklist below). To learn more about Moullinex, check out our interview here.


1. Trip Advisor
2. Take a Chance
3. Things We Do
4. Elsewhere
5. Don’t You Feel
6. Anxiety
7. Lies pt I
8. Lies pt II
9. Can’t Stop
10. Widening Circle
11. Sing My Heart Asleep