Joakim – Bring Your Love Feat. Luke Jenner

DYLTS Joakim - Bring Your Love Feat. Luke Jenner

Today we have two good news for you: first, French producer Joakim will release an album on May 26th! Second, even if The Rapture recently announced their split, you can still hear the unique voice of the singer, Luke Jenny. He’s collaborating with Joakim on his new single “Bring Your Love”.

It’s a lovely song with a tropical atmosphere, as Joakim is used to create. Can’t wait for the album!

The single will be released with remixes by Sam Tiba, Young Marco, and William Burnett.

The album “Tropics of Love” is out May 26th via Because Music, here is the tracklist:

01. Chapter 1 
02. Bring Your Love (feat. Luke Jenner)
03. 3 Laser Fingers 
04. Heartbeats 
05. Chapter 2 
06. Each Other 
07. This Is My Life 
08. RX777 
09. Chapter 3 
10. Man Like Moon 
11. On The Beach 
12. Hero