Gildas Kitsuné Season’s Greetings Mix

Gildas Kitsuné Season's Greetings Mix DYLTS

French label Kitsuné is ready for Christmas, with the new mix from label boss Gildas. As in their compilation (such as the excellent Maison 15), the selection is excellent and you’ll probably discover new songs and producers you’ll love. It starts with Amtrac’s remix for The Swiss, one of the label’s best release of 2013. In random order, you can then hear Let The Machine Do The Work, Cascadeur, The Magician, Classixx, LOGO… A total of 17 tracks of quality, to enjoy the holidays and the end of the year parties. Stay tuned, I’m sure Kitsuné will release some more cool stuff in 2014.

Pre-order on iTunes.




1) The Swiss “Kiss To Kiss” (Amtrac Remix)
2) Copy Paste Soul “Motive”
3) Techniques “Switch” (Mike Millrain Remix)
4) Let The Machines Do The Work “‘Yes You Say”
5) Cascadeur “Ghost Surfer” (Knuckle G Remix)
6) Outlander “Zero Days”
7) S&M Music Company “Walk Away” (Cyclist Remix)
8) The Magician feat Jeppe “I don’t know what to do”
9) Horixon “Lifeline” (feat. Robert Owens) (Kiwi Remix)
10) Clancy “What You Do”
11)Schwarz Dont Crack “Charade” (Dinamo Azari Remix)
12) Classixx “All You’re Waiting For”
13) Adelaide “dont blame the lights”
14) Wilfried Giroux “Hustle Pt2”
15) Letherette “D&T”
16) Years & Years “I Wish I Knew” (Logo Remix)
17) Lost Scripts “I’ll Be Watching You”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *