Chromeo – Bonafied’ Lovin (RAC Mix)

RAC will release their remix compilation “Chapter One” on November 6th, featuring their best remixes! 2 exclusive remixes are included, and here is one of them, for Chromeo‘s song “Bonafied’ Lovin”. The combination of the smooth vocals and the groovy touch added by RAC is great!

The other unreleased remix is the one for Classixx’s song “Stranger Love”. Before the release, download this new remix below, and check out the tracklist of the compilation!

01. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (RAC Mix)
02. Foster The People – Houdini (RAC Mix)
03. Phoenix – Armistice (RAC Mix)
04. Kele – Everything You Wanted (RAC Mix)
05. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (RAC Mix)
06. The Shins – Sleeping Lessons (RAC Mix)
07. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home (RAC Mix)
08. Washed Out – New Theory (RAC Mix)
09. Theophilus London ft. Sara Quin – Why Even Try (RAC Mix)
10. Phantogram – When I’m Small (RAC Mix)
11. Mayer Hawthorne – No Strings (RAC Mix)
12. Tokyo Police Club – Wait Up (Boots of Danger) (RAC Mix)
13. Chromeo – Bonafied Lovin (RAC Mix)
14. Ra Ra Riot – Boy (RAC Mix)
15. Penguin Prison – Worse It Gets (RAC Mix)
16. CLASSIXX – Stranger Love (RAC Mix)

Bonus: (US Version)
17. Zee Avi – Concrete Wall (RAC Mix)
18. Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (RAC Mix)

3 thoughts on “Chromeo – Bonafied’ Lovin (RAC Mix)”

Leave a Reply