The Penelopes Charts July 2012

Here is a cool mixtape to start the week! French duo The Penelopes uploaded their new charts mix, including songs by RAC, Breakbot, Gossip, Santigold….Enjoy and check out the tracklist below for more details!

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


1- Erika Spring: Hidden
2- Breakbot feat. Irfane: One Out Of Two (Oliver remix)
3- RAC feat. Penguin Prison: Hollywood (The Magician remix)
4- Gossip: Move In The Right Direction (Classixx remix)
5- Plant Plants: Embrace The Real
6- Santigold: The Keepers (The Knocks remix)
7- YAST: Strangelife
8- Summer Heart: Third Wave
9- Van She: Jamaica (Plastic Plates remix)
10- Tennis: Petition (Vacationer remix)
11- Brother Ali: Stop The Press

In case you missed it, here is the video clip for their new single “Summer Life”:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *