Summer 2012 Mixtape

Here is a Summer Mixtape I put together, including songs released recently and that has been featured on the blog. You can download it for free, hope you’ll enjoy it! I included the tracklist, many of the tracks can be downloaded for free on Soundcloud.

Picture by Simon Wex


Zimmer – Cruisin
Arsenal – One Day At A Time (Joakim Remix)
Goldroom – Fifteen (Rotkraft Remix)
Anna Lunoe & Flume – I Met You
MAM – Crushed Ice
Isaac Tichauer – Doing What I Got
A.N.D.Y. & Vicente – El Barrio (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver Remix)
Satin Jackets ft. Eric Cozier – Hollywood (Chris Jylkke Miami Mix)
Drop Out Orchestra ft. Christopher Norman – In The Dark (NSFW Remix)
Flight Facilities – With You (MAM Remix)
Peter & The Magician – Memory
In Deep We Trust – Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix)
Casio Social Club – Nordic Nights
Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
Dusty Springfield – Spooky (Quinten 909 Remix)


2 thoughts on “Summer 2012 Mixtape”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.