Zimmer – Tobogan | June Tape

Brand new mixtape by French producer Zimmer, just in time for the weekend! It includes great nu disco songs and remixes by Moon Boots, Jonas Rathsman, Plastic Plates, Para One….and Zimmer’s new remix for Montevideo. No tracklist yet, it will come tomorrow!

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/51238958″ iframe=”true” /]

UPDATE: Tracklist:

Bon Iver – Towers (Slow Hands Cover)
Bronx – I’ll Be Loving You
Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (Drop Out Orchestra Dub)
Van She – Jamaica (Plastic Plates Remix)
ColeCo – Ricky Smiley
Chordashian – Illusions
Little Boots – Headphones (Moon Boots Remix)
Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (LNTG Found A Groove Remix)
Montevideo – Horses (Zimmer Remix)
Bit Funk – It Ain’t Easy
Cassian – I Love It
Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
The Faint – Battlehymn For Children (Tensnake Dub)
Para One – Lean On Me (feat. Teki Latex)
Poolside Music – Slow Down
Giselle – Silk (Cosmic Kids Remix)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *