Monitor 66 - House of Disco Guestmix - Do You Like That Song?
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-3239,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Monitor 66 – House of Disco Guestmix

Monitor 66 made a new guestmix for House Of Disco Records. The mix “got a classic heavy selection that will keep the nostalgia muscle pumping and the warmth flooding in”…. Nice one! Click here to check out their interview coming with  this mixtape!


1. Intro
2. Para One – Empire Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
3. Tony Joe White – Things About You Baby (Psychemagik Love-Dub Edit)
4. Purple Velvet – For The Love OF You
5. Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You (Norinton Remix)
6. 6th Borough Projekt – Hang On
7. Nicholas – Night In L.A
8. Rayko – Just A Little Bit Of Love
9. Todd Terje – Swing Star Pt. 2
10. Move D – Untitled  Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
11. Young Edits – Cloudbusting
12. Bad Rabbits – She’s Bad (Gadi Mizrahi & Soul Clap Remix Buy at Juno Download(Mp3/WAV)
13. Latena Project – Only One Life
14. Teengirl Fantasy – Cheaters (John Talabot’s Classic Vocal Refix)
15. De La Soul – Stakes is High(Volta Cab edit)



No Comments

Leave a Reply