The Magician – Magic Tape Twenty-Six

Here it is! Not sure I still need to present The Magician and his famous monthly mixtapes…. You’ll find in this Magic Tape 26 some brand new tunes, which are mostly unreleased for now. The tracklist is not revealed, just check out the comments to identify the songs!

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

UPDATE: A tracklist has been posted in the comments:

01. How To Dress Well – & It Was You
02. Miguel Campbell – Not That Kind Of Girl
03. Affkt – Aoub (Tube & Berger Remix)
04. Holy Ghost! – It Gets Dark
05. Duke Dumont – The Giver
06. Tensnake – Mainline (feat. Syron)
07. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Waze & Odyssey Street Tracks Mix)
08. Bicep – Vision Of Love
09. His Majeste Andre – Hymn (Mickey Remix)
10. Le Youth – Dance With Me (Octochamp Remix)
11. Benoit & Sergio – New Ships



2 Responses

  1. Hey, u can also listen and find the name if the songs of most of mixtape here :

  1. 15 October, 2012

    […] week, we could hear the new single from NYC-based duo Holy Ghost! in The Magic Tape 26, and now we have the official stream available on Soundcloud! It’s been a while since […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *