Soul Button – Finishing Summer Chart (August 2012)

Here is a nice mixtape by Soul Button, from German label Steyoyoke. It features a nice selection of deep house songs! Check out the tracklist below, and the chart on Beatport if you want to purchase individual tracks.


01. Christian Löffler – Feelharmonia feat Gry – KI Records
02. Terranova – Boogie For The Dollar feat. Khan (Tiefschwarz Mix) – Kompakt
03. Kid Culture – Where I am going (Original mix) – Sincopat
04. Philip Bader – Getting Lost – Saved Records
05. Catz ‘n Dogz feat. Monty Luke – They Frontin’ (Original Mix) – Get Physical Music
06. WhoMadeWho – Never Had The Time (Saschienne Remix) – Kompakt
07. Rhymos – California Sunrise – Murmur
08. Black Light Smoke – Lovework (DJ T Remix) – Get Physical Music
09. Hunter Game – Don’t Feel The Presence – Hot Creation
10. &Me – Everless (Original Mix) – Keinemusik

Leave a Reply