Caribou - Can't Do Without You (Extended Mix) - Do You Like That Song?
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-7794,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Caribou – Can’t Do Without You (Extended Mix)

Caribou - Can't Do Without You (Extended Mix)

We could discover last month a new song from Caribou, called “Can’t Do Without You”. A beautiful track built around simple, infectious vocals. He just released an extended version, making our listening pleasure last longer, with a longer synths intro and more of these vocals. It’s the first extract from Caribou’s upcoming album called “Our Love”, out October 7th. Yes that will be a long wait, hopefully he will share new songs to keep us waiting!

  Our Love tracklist:

01 Can’t Do Without You
02 Silver
03 All I Ever Need
04 Our Love
05 Dive
06 Second Chance
07 Julia Brightly
08 Mars
09 Back Home
10 Your Love Will Set You Free 



No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.